Father Brown Season 10 release schedule: When do new episodes come out?

Father Brown Season 8 -- Courtesy of Gary Moyes/BritBox
Father Brown Season 8 -- Courtesy of Gary Moyes/BritBox /

The 10th season of Father Brown is coming soon. This is another show with a weekly release schedule, and here’s the Father Brown Season 10 schedule.

We are certainly more than ready for another season of Father Brown. Those in the UK have already had a chance to see the most recent season, and now it’s coming to North America.

Like with so many other big releases on BritBox, Father Brown Season 10 is getting a weekly release. The premiere will air on Tuesday, June 13 with the first two episodes. After that, we’ll get two episodes per week. This is not a season you’ll want to miss.

Father Brown Season 10 release schedule

Just when will the episodes come out, and what can we expect in them? What are the big events to look out for? Here’s everything you need to know.

  • June 13: Episodes 1 and 2
  • June 20: Episodes 3 and 4
  • June 27: Episodes 5 and 6
  • July 4: Episodes 7 and 8
  • July 11: Episodes 9 and 10

What to expect in Father Brown Season 10?

During the 10th season, there are some big events to look forward to. One is a royal visit. Princess Margaret is coming to Kembleton. No, this is not based on a real event since we all know that Kembleton is a fictional town in the Cotswold.

The problem is that there’s another murder in the village. That’s putting the royal visit at risk.

Sullivan has a dream of leaving the village in the upcoming season. That may not happen when he winds up arrested. Uh oh!

This is certainly a season worth checking out, and you’ll want to watch weekly. This is going to help you get through this hiatus from the broadcast shows.

Next. 10 best TV crime dramas on BritBox. dark

Father Brown Season 10 premieres on Tuesday, June 13 on BritBox.